Meditation album – The healing journey


Our meditation album ‘The healing journey’ is a complete package and toolkit to help you start your healing journey inwards, (re)discover who you truly are, heal and transform yourself, and create the life you want, from the heart!

The album consists of 11 soothing, comforting healing artworks, meditations, visualizations and guided somatic exercises, and has a duration of 222 minutes in total!

That's almost 4 hours of healing meditations and artworks to listen to.

All the meditations, visualizations, healing music and artworks on the album are made by our founder Myrthe Glasbergen, who is a psychologist, life coach, intuitive singer and creator.

After purchasing the album, you will be redirected to the download page where you can download all the tracks immediately. You will also receive an email with the download links to all the tracks.

What are you waiting for? Your new life awaits!

Here's what you will get:

0. The journey (16 min)

A musical artwork with poetry, spoken word, healing music and sounds, to get you started on your journey inwards. It helps you to relax, take a deep dive inside and get into contact with your heart, soul and the inner silence you seek. It helps you to get insight into what the healing journey is and what you can expect.  

1. Meditation - Ode to the body (17 min)

A meditation to get into contact with your body on such a deep level. To get to know your body, talk with it, honor it and come home into it. Your temple, your precious vehicle, your vessel for creation and your vessel of life!

2. Visualization - The rainbow chamber (30 min)

Travel all the way into your deepest core of who you are and get into contact with your essence.

3. Visualization - The movie of your life (36 min)

Travel into your subconscious, get into contact with your inner child and discover the life you have always dreamed of. Understand what is holding you back and transform these blockages.

4. Healing journey - Birdwatcher (18 min)

The theme of this healing journey is awakening and transcendence. Just put on some headphones, place yourself in a quiet area and close your eyes. Let the music and the art take you on a deep inner journey and let the healing begin!

5. Healing journey - The angel that fell (15 min)

Another healing journey with poetry, spoken word, music, voice healing, sounds and song. The theme of this healing journey is deep remembrance, inner knowing, recognition and homecoming.

6. Meditation - One with the water (15 min)

A very soothing, calming, comforting meditation with music, voice healing and spoken word where you will be guided to relax, surrender and accept. It will bring you into a state of receptivity and it will help you to relax and regulate your nervous system.

7. Meditation - Safe haven (14 min)

A meditation especially made for you if you feel stressed, anxious, rushed, depressed or numb. Most of the time when we feel this way our nervous system is dysregulated and we are in a state of survival or fear, and our fight, flight or freeze responses are activated. The society we are living in is forcing us a lot to live in this state of survival and fear.

This meditation helps you to understand and wake up to the fact that this is an illusion and a tactic that is being used to keep us in that state so that we work and consume. This meditation helps you to get into relaxation, to surrender and to relax and to get out of that state. It brings you peace, safety and comfort. You're ok. You're safe.

8. Spoken word, poetry - Knight of light (20 min)

The knight of light is an intuitively created piece of music with spoken word and poetry to help you get into a state of relaxation, receptivity, and to help you open your eyes and hearts for the life we are living because of the society we are living in and... how to step out of that and transform it.

BONUS: Parallel earth (11 min) - Healing journey

Parallel earth is a healing journey with music, poetry, spoken word and song and the theme of this healing journey is: dreams, a new world, a new earth, a new dimension that's awaiting your arrival. The purpose of the piece is to help you tap into that new dimension and to inspire you to start creating it, from the heart.

BONUS: Full prerecorded professional somatic exercise (30 min)

A somatic exercise to take a deep dive into your subconscious mind and body, to understand what is blocking you from truly expressing all of who you are with the world and to heal and solve this at the root. 

You can use it as often as you would like to explore your subconscious mind, body and experiences from your past to help yourself heal and overcome your blockages, and life's adversities, one by one.